AAALogo 330000 Artists Gallery How to Join AAA Sponsors Contacts Blog Annual Shows


Intermediate: Mike Dawson, Advanced: Alan Garofolow, Masters: Tony Podue


Blue Ribbon


2017 Orange County Fair Painting Competition

Tony Podue - 2nd Place Award and an Honorable Mention

Allan Garofalow -  Honorable Mention

Mary Ann Cosgrove - Honorable Mention (Plein Air)


2017 Lakewood City Artist Guild Open Show Winners:

Magoo Valencia - Judge's Award, and an Hon. Mention

Ira Yawnick - Sylvia Lippe Photography Award, and 2nd Place Photo. Award

Cesar Devera - 2nd Place Award

Allan Garofalow - 2nd Place Award, and an Hon. Mention

Tony Podue - two Honorable Mentions


2017 City of Cypress Open Juried Show Winner:

Cesar Devera - Best of Show Award,  a Diamond Ring Award , and a 1st Place Award


2017 Traditional Artist Guild of Paramount Annual Open Juried Show Winners:

Tony Podue - Best of Show, a 1st Place and a 3rd Place Award

Cristina Taruc - Judge's Award, a 1st Place and a 2nd Place Award

Cesar Devera - 2nd Place Awards in 2 categories


Cypress City 2016 Spring Open Winners:

Cesar Devera - Mayor Award

Genevieve Bennett - 1st Place

Juan Magoo Valencia - Special Award

Karen Neal - Honorable Mention


2019 Huntington Beach Art League Spring Open Show Winner:

Mike Dawson - 1st Oil/Acrylic - May 2019


2019 Corona Arts Colony Winner:

Tony Podue - Best in Show - April 2019

Allan Garofallow - 1st Place Overall - April 2019

Ira Yawnick - Hm & Theme Photography - April 2019





William Galvez - Favorite 15%







Go! Go! Go! AAA Artists! Congratulations to our members

Past Artists of the Year

Artist of the Year 2017-18

Artists of Year 18